Cheryl Bentyne releases “The Gershwin Songbook”


Sign in to view read count
The Grammy Award winning vocalist Cheryl Bentyne's latest release from the ArtistShare Private Label takes the listener on a journey through the monumental compositions of George and Ira Gershwin. Joined by Ken Peplowski, Corey Allen, Ted Howe, Kevin Axt, Larry Koonse, and Dave Tull, Cheryl puts her unique stamp on tunes including “Fascinating Rhythm," “But Not For Me," “Summertime," and “A Foggy Day (In London Town)."

To preview 4 tunes from Cheryl Bentyne's “The Gershwin Songbook," simply redeem your certificate log in number (258-750325128-83298) by clicking here.

To purchase “The Gershwin Songbook" as a mail order CD or digital download click here.

Post a comment


Shop Amazon

Jazz News


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.