Home » Music » Song of the Day


Which Doctor by The JVM Collective

From the album

Album Title: Frontiers
Label: Blue Canoe Records
Released: 2021
Duration: 00:58:00


Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

The JVM Collective consists of guitarist/producer Denny Jiosa, bassist Roy Vogt, and drummer Tom Moller. ​ This Nashville Jazz trio delivers a creative and powerful album of beautiful original compositions, deep grooves, and inspiring improvisations titled, "Frontiers". Fans of instrumental, eclectic music will surely love The JVM Collective and their 8 song album titled, "Frontiers".

Song Listing

Which Doctor; Morocco; Angels Upon Us; Emperor; Into The Night; Aurora; Treviso; Gentle Chaos


Denny Jiosa
guitar, electric
Roy Vogt

Additional Personnel

Denny Jiosa: guitar; Roy Vogt: bass; Tom Moller: drums

Date featured

September 10, 2021

This song appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.


Song of the Day

Back Track
Ally Fiola
Perpetual Motion III
Satoko Fujii
Ingrid Laubrock
South Shore
Sara Caswell


Sound Landscapes
Jazz'on Parma Orchestra
Fusion of Minds
Tobin Mueller
Buster Williams
The End of Innocence
Billy Childs
Eric Reed
Flying Waltz
Rodrigo Lima
Needle's Eye
Klaus Kugel

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.