Home » Music » Song of the Day


Blue Minor by Geoffrey Dean

From the album

"Blue Minor" by

Buy Album

Album Title: Foundations
AMP Music and Recordings
Released: 2024
Duration: 43:57


Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

Washington D.C. based Jazz Pianist Geoffrey Dean releases his new quartet album “Foundations” featuring the great Harish Raghavan on Bass as well as Justin Copeland on Trumpet, and Eric Binder on Drums.


Cyclic Episode; Blue Minor; My Conception; E.S.P.; Is That So; Low Tide; Nardis; Jet Stream; Yokada Yokada.



Date featured

March 21, 2024

This song appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.

Next >


Song of the Day

Used to Be Duke
Owen Broder
Call to Order
Jordan VanHemert


Twenty Dollar Bill
Elliott Sharp
Everyday Hero
Simon Lasky
Bobby Selvaggio
Salina Street
Dave Solazzo
When You Wish Upon a Star
Ricardo Pinheiro
Only Leonie
Lee Meehan
3 For Africa
John Beasley

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.