Home » Music » Song of the Day


Alba by Gabriele di Franco e Francesco Negro

From the album

Album Title: Synolon
Label: Workin' Label
Released: 2022
Duration: 00:00:44


Sign in to view listen count

About the Album

Original track composed by Gabriele di Franco

Song Listing

1. Acqua; 2. Alba; 3. Oltre; 4. Lontananza; 5. Summer walk; 6. Nebbiolina; 7. Terra; 8. Sogna o fiore mio; 9. Last song


Additional Personnel

Gabriele di Franco guitar and effects; Francesco Negro piano;

Date featured

April 13, 2022

This song appears by permission of the contributing artist and/or record company.
It is for personal use only; no other rights are granted or implied.


Song of the Day

Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis


Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
¿Nada? ¡Nunca!
Gaute Storsve
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura
Longa Nahawad
Gordon Grdina
Ulysses Journey
Dimitris Angelakis
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.