You're My Thrill

You're My Thrill by Elaine Dame
buy album

Elaine Dame

Label: Self-Produced
Released: 2014
Duration: 57:14
Views: 1,510

Track Listing

1. You're My Thrill 04:13 2.They Say It's Wonderful 06:11 3.I Want to Be Loved 05:54 4.I Want to Be Happy 04:01 5.I'm All Smiles 03:50 6.Sugar 05:01 7.Shall We Dance? 04:38 8.This Will Make You Laugh 05:02 9.All I Want 05:08 10.Something to Live For 04:27 11.I Was Doing All Right 03:13 12.The Dimming of the Day 04:52


Elaine Dame
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Vocals, Flute - Elaine Dame Guitar - Andy Brown Piano - Dennis Luxion Bassists - Jim Cox and Jake Vinsel Drums - Jon Deitemyer Saxophone - Chris Madsen Trumpet - Art Davis Trombone - Russ Phillips Jazz Singer - Paul Marinaro Recorded at Studio Media in Evanston, IL in June and July, 2014 Recorded, mixed and mastered by Scott Steinman of Studio Media

Album Description

"Sweet romance imbues this album from start to finish, with gorgeous, down-to- earth musicality. Clear away some time on your schedule, because you’ll be listening to this album again and again." -Neil Tesser, Grammy-winning author, Playboy Guide to Jazz


Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.