Home » Jazz Musicians » Daniel Erdmann Discography » Won't Put No Flag Out

Won't Put No Flag Out

Won't Put No Flag Out by Daniel Erdmann
buy album

Daniel Erdmann

Label: BMC Records
Released: 2020
Views: 624

Track Listing

Won’t Put No Flag Out; Except the Velvet Flag; La Tigresse; Give the Soul Some Rest; Justine; Over the Rainbow; Abstract Love Song; Outcast; Bring Me Moon; Kauas pilvat karkavaat; Justine, Again; The Fuel of Life.


Additional Personnel / Information

Théo Ceccaldi: viola; Jim Hart: percussion (11).



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.