Home » Musicians » Discography » Winds Of Mouth

Winds Of Mouth

Winds Of Mouth by Torben Snekkestad
buy album

Torben Snekkestad

Label: ILK Music
Released: 2016
Views: 890

Track Listing

April Floutish, South Abyss; Winds Of Mouth; Harbor Cry; Conque Duolouge.


Additional Personnel / Information

Torben Snekkestad: tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, reed trumpet; slide trumpet, clarinet, water bowl.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Oded Tzur
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Welcome Adventure! Vol. 2
Daniel Carter / Matthew Shipp / William Parker /...
Paris Sessions 2
Tierney Sutton

Song of the Day

Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.