Home » Musicians » Discography » Wild About You

Wild About You

Wild About You by Erna Ferry
buy album

Erna Ferry

Label: T-Bones Records
Released: 2016
Views: 1,192

Track Listing

St. Louis Blues; Moanin’; Once Had a Woman; Honeysuckle Rose; Love of My Life; I Ain’t Got Nothin’ But the Blues; You Don’t Know What Love Is; Maxine; Summertime; Wild About You.


Erna Ferry
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Erna Ferry: vocals, with the Rodger Fox Big Band – Rodger Fox, music director, trombone; Jon Papenbrook: trumpet; Ben Hunt: trumpet; Lex French: trumpet (4-6, 8); Sebastian Soldrzynski: trumpet; Chris Selley: trumpet; Mike Booth: trumpet (1); Chris Buckland (1-3, 7, 9, 10), Alex Nyman (4-6, 8), Hayden Hockley, Colin Hemmingsen, Mike Isaacs, Andre Paris: saxophones; Christopher Fox: trombone; Dean Scott: trombone; Damian Forlong: trombone; Kurt Gibson: bass trombone; Nick Granville: guitar; Anita Schwabe: piano; Rowan Clark: bass (1-3, 7, 9, 10); Nick Tipping: bass (4-6, 8); Hikurangi Schaverien-Kaa: drums (1-3, 7, 9, 10); Lance Philip: drums (4-6, 8).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.