Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Walpurgisnacht



Label: NoBusiness Records
Released: 2021
Views: 187

Track Listing

Walpurgisnacht; Incubus - Succubus - Pestilentia; Improvisation.

Additional Personnel / Information

Andreas Boje: trombone (1, 2); Wilfried Eichhorn: bass clarinet, tenor saxophone(1, 2) ; Hans-Jörg Hussong: baritone, tenor, alto, soprano saxophones; Erich Schröder: viola (1, 2); Helmut Zimmer: piano (1, 2); Matthias Boje: bass; Rudi Theilmann: drums (1, 2); Willi Schneider: drums (3).



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.