Home » Musicians » Discography » Walkin' the Line

Walkin' the Line

  no cover
buy album

David Weiss

Label: Fresh Sound Records
Released: 2008
Views: 348

Track Listing

01. Deadweight (Xavier Davis) - 5:36; 02. A Little Twist (David Weiss) - 7:33; 03. Walkin' the Line (DW) - 7:24; 04. Abdullah's Demeanor (Craig Handy) - 10:48; 05. Inner Space (Chick Corea) - 7:37; 06. The Dove (XD) - 8:51; 07. The Fork in the Road (Dwayne Burno) - 6:23.


David Weiss

Additional Personnel / Information

David Weiss (tromba); Myron Walden (sax contralto); Jimmy Greene (sax tenore e soprano); Steve Davis (trombone); Andrew Williams (trombone); Chris Karlic (sax baritono); Xavier Davis (pianoforte); Dwayne Burno (contrabbasso); Nasheet Waits (batteria); Craig Handy (sax contralto, tenore e soprano); Joe Chambers (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Jake Baldwin
Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.