Home » Musicians » Discography » Unlayered



Unlayered by Enrique Haneine
buy album

Enrique Haneine

Label: Elegant Walk Records
Released: 2020
Views: 777

Track Listing

Behind the Missing Whisper; Luculent Jiggle; Thriving Ring; Queen of the Underground; Dance of Endless Encounter; Seldom Disguise; The Sweetest Finding; Illustrious Bickering; Oust No More; What of What We Are; Once.


Catherine Sikora
saxophone, tenor
Christof Knoche
clarinet, bass



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.