Two Roses

Label: Naive / Believe
Released: 2021
Views: 982

Track Listing

Almah Sleeping; When I'm Falling; Nature Talking; Song For My Brother; Emotional Storm; Two roses (Shei Shoshanim); Nature Boy; A Child Is Born; Puncha Puncha; Morenika; Seven Seas; Arab Medley; Overture 'Noam', Op. 1; Alon Basela.


Additional Personnel / Information

Avishai Cohen: vocals; acoustic bass, electric bass; minimoog synthesizer; Gothenberg Symphony Orchestra Conducted By Alexander Hansen.



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.