Turas by Fergus McCreadie
buy album

Fergus McCreadie

Label: self-released
Released: 2018
Views: 841

Track Listing

1. The Culearn Mill 2. Ardbeg 3. The Back Burn 4. The Teacher 5. Hillfoot Glen 6. Mull 7. The Set 8. The Old Harbour


Additional Personnel / Information

Fergus MacCreadie, piano David Bowden, bass Stephen Henderson, drums

Album Description

Jazz with Scottish heart, New York fire and Nordic cool


Album uploaded by Rob Adams

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins

Song of the Day

Fool For Love
Alex Bird
2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.