Triadic Episode

Louis Heriveaux

Label: Hot Shoe Records
Released: 2016
Views: 1,119

Track Listing

From Day To Day; Theme For Doslyn; Everything I Love; One For Simus; Lundy's Blues; Body And Soul; Triadic Episode; Blue Bossa; At The Crossroads; All The Things You Are; Swing'n Things.


Additional Personnel / Information

Louis Heriveaux: piano; Curtis Lundy: bass; Terreon Gully: drums.



Album Discography

Recordings: As Leader | As Sideperson

Triadic Episode

Hot Shoe Records


Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.