Label: BaldHill Records
Released: 2020
Duration: 00:37:17
Views: 494

Track Listing

Conscious Mind; Hanging On To Time; Shine On; Speak; Wild One; Stardust; Gloria; Out Loud


Album Description all words & music written by Sarah Elizabeth Charles & Jarrett Cherner except: “Hanging On To Time” adapts Robert Frost's poem "Nothing Gold Can Stay", “Out Loud” by Sarah Elizabeth Charles recorded July 30-31, 2019 at Big Orange Sheep, Brooklyn, NY additional vocals recorded April-May 2020, Brooklyn, NY mixed & mastered by Dave Darlington vocal sound design on “Speak" by Jesse Fischer cover artwork & design by Daphné Mia Essiet photos by Fanny Delsol


Album uploaded by Jarrett Cherner

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.