Home » Musicians » Discography » Time Again: Brubeck Revisited - Vol.1

Time Again: Brubeck Revisited - Vol.1

  no cover
buy album

Joe Gilman

Label: Sunnyside Records
Released: 2009
Views: 1,988

Track Listing

1. Blue Rondo a la Turk - 6:26; Weep No More - 7:43; Tender Woman - 5:44; For Iola - 5:40; In Your Own Sweet Way - 4:51; Theme for June - 8:25; Recuerdo - 6:58; Love and Anger - 6:29; Darius - 5:37; Curtain Time - 8:50


Additional Personnel / Information

Joe Gilman (pianoforte), Joe Sanders (contrabbasso), Justin Brown (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Code of Being
James Brandon Lewis Quartet
Beyond Here
Beth McKenna
Twelve Bass Tunes
Hernâni Faustino
Matthew Shipp
Monsters' Impromptu
Lee Heerspink
A Song of Hope
Eric Wyatt

Song of the Day

Nick Adema
The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.