Home » Jazz Musicians » Ben Hedquist Discography » The Mists of Uncertainty


The Mists of Uncertainty

Ben Hedquist

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Views: 1,050


Dairy Air; Hammerhead; The Mists of Uncertainty; Bass Intro to Reverie; Reverie; Terraform; Thousand Year Carnival; Tonight's No Good


Ben Hedquist
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Chaz Martineau: Tenor Saxophone; Alex Oliverio: Guitar; Jude Poorten: Guitar; Ben Hedquist: Bass; Andrew Flores: Drum Set

Album Description

This debut album of original compositions from Ben Hedquist and his quintet brings heavy, guitar- driven music, dizzying improvisations, and immersive soundscapes.

Post a comment about this album


Album uploaded by Ben Hedquist

Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.