Home » Musicians » Discography » The Furniture Moves Underneath

The Furniture Moves Underneath

buy album

Dave Sikula

Label: Impact Jazz
Released: 2008
Views: 636

Track Listing

1. Kurt's Dirt - 8:00; 2. Sad Friend - 4:56; 3. Remember - 7:25; 4. The Rancher - 5:49; 5. Phototropism - 6:18; 6. A Part Of You - 5:18; 7. Drop Descender - 9:03.


Dave Sikula

Additional Personnel / Information

JP Carter (tromba); Dave Sikula (chitarra); Pete Schmitt (basso); Skye Brooks (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava
Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough

Song of the Day

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.