The Colours Suite

The Colours Suite by Samo Salamon
buy album

Samo Salamon

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2017
Views: 1,940

Track Listing

Yellow; Black; Green; Red; White; Brown; Blue; Grey.


Samo Salamon
guitar, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Achille Succi: bass clarinet; Julian Arguelles: tenor and soprano saxophone; Samo Salamon: guitar, production; Pascal Niggenkemper: bass; Roberto Dani: drums; Christian Lillinger: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Culturgest 2007
Bernardo Sassetti Trio.
String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith

Song of the Day

Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.