The Blessed Prince

The Blessed Prince by Emanuele Parrini
buy album

Emanuele Parrini

Label: Long Song Records
Released: 2016
Views: 997

Track Listing

Disk Dosk; Transizioni morbide; The Blessed Prince - 1st movement; The Blessed Prince - 2nd movement; San Frediano; The Blessed Prince - 3rd movement; Blues P #3.


Additional Personnel / Information

Emanuele Parrini: violino; Dimitri Grechi Espinoza: sax (contralto); Giovanni Maier: contrabbasso; Andrea Melani: batteria.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Growing Roots
Betty Accorsi Quartet
Secrets of a Kiri Tree
Antonio Flinta
Andrea Brachfeld & Insight
Caleb Wheeler Curtis

Song of the Day

The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis
Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.