Home » Musicians » Discography » The Being Inn

The Being Inn

The Being Inn by Silke Eberhard
buy album

Silke Eberhard

Label: Intakt Records
Released: 2017
Views: 788

Track Listing

Ding Dong; Willisau Suite; Schlappen; Mininatür; Kanon; Towels; In Drei; Wake-Up Call; 8915; Schirm; Another Pint; Versteckter Kitsch; Last Order.


Silke Eberhard

Additional Personnel / Information

Silke Eberhard: alto saxophone, bass clarinet; Jan Roder: bass; Kay Lübke: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Honoring Pat Martino, Volume 1
Alternative Guitar Summit
Full Circle
Gary Brumburgh
Brand New World Trio
David Murray, Brad Jones, Hamid Drake
Bruce Hornsby

Song of the Day

John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman
Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.