Tenderly by Deelee Dube
buy album

Deelee Dube

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Views: 522

Track Listing

I Got Rhythm; But Not For Me; Estate; Sophisticated Lady; I Only Have Eyes For You; Lover Man; Detour Ahead; Rainy Day Blues; Come Rain or Come Shine; Tenderly.


Deelee Dube
voice / vocals
Renato D'Aiello
Nicola Muresu
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Renato D'Aiello (Tenor Saxophone) Producer, arranger Bruno Montrone (Piano) Nicola Muresu (Acoustic Bass) Gasper Bertonceij (Drums)


Album uploaded by Deelee Dubé


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Rose Of Lifta
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Mutual Aid Music
Nate Wooley
John Cage Number Pieces
Apartment House
Dave Zinno Unisphere
All Set
Stéphane Payen, Ingrid Laubrock, Chris Tordini,...

Song of the Day

House On a Hill
Terje Gewelt
Mr. Mac
Will Boyd
Tiny Circles
Scott Kinsey, Mer Sal

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.