Take That Back

Take That Back by Joan Hutton
buy album

Joan Hutton

Label: Shifting Paradigm Records
Released: 2022
Views: 410

Track Listing

Dirty Secret; That it would not hurt you; My Six; Memory Bait; Hope For The Girl; Dodged It; Heading North; Steezy; OH!; Curtains.


Additional Personnel / Information

Joan Hutton: bass clarinet, alto saxophone.



Album Discography

Recordings: As Leader | As Sideperson

Take That Back

Shifting Paradigm Records


Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.