Swivel by Allison Miller
buy album

Allison Miller

Label: Little (i) Music
Released: 2016
Views: 1,293

Track Listing

Arby; Silent Stars; New York; Evidence; Changeling; Lullaby; Squaky Toy; Stanley’s Package; Because; Speak Eddie; Falling.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jeff Lederer: saxophones; Rene Hart: acoustic bass, electronics; Allison Miller: drums percussion; Kirk Knuffke: cornet (3,6,10).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg

Song of the Day

Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.