Home » Musicians » Discography » Suite For Max Brown


Suite For Max Brown

Suite For Max Brown by Jeff Parker
buy album

Jeff Parker

Label: International Anthem Recording Company
Released: 2020
Views: 747

Track Listing

Build a Nest; C'mon Now; Fusion Swirl; After the Rain; Metamorphoses; Gnarciss; Lydian, Etc; Del Rio; 3 for L; Go Away; Max Brown.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jeff Parker: drums, vocals, piano, KORG MS20, sampling, editing, bass guitar, percussion, glockenspiel, sequencer, JP-08, midi strings, pandeiro, , mbira, electric piano; Josh Johnson: electric piano; Paul Bryan: vocals; Makaya McCraven: sampler. Limited track appearances: Ruby Parker (1); Rob Mazurek (7); Jay Bellerose (9); Nate Walcott (11); Makaya McCraven (6, 10); Katinka Kleijn (6).



Album uploaded by Jerome Wilson

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias
Descarga for Bud
Alex Conde
In Good Time
Brandon Goldberg
Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin

Song of the Day

Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz
The Reset
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.