Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Suicide Underground Orchid

Suicide Underground Orchid

Label: Multikulti Project
Released: 2021
Views: 572

Track Listing

Kindhearted Part Wrestle; Wealth, To The Poison In The Wash; Goldfish Tooth Variable; In The We Some, No S Can Though; I A An Failures; The And Flesh His Resources.


Julius Gabriel
saxophone, soprano
Gonçalo Almeida
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Gonçalo Almeida: electric bass; Gustavo Costa: drums, electronic post production.



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.