Subaqueous Silence

Subaqueous Silence by  Ayumi Tanaka
buy album

Ayumi Tanaka

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2021
Duration: 00:33:39
Views: 511

Track Listing

Ruins; Black Rain; Ruins II; Ichi; Zephyr; Towards the Sea; Subaqueous Silence.



Album uploaded by Geno Thackara

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Culturgest 2007
Bernardo Sassetti Trio.
String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith

Song of the Day

The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis
Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.