Home » Musicians » Discography » Sonic Paragon

Sonic Paragon

Sonic Paragon by Jay Lawrence
buy album

Jay Lawrence

Label: Jazz Hang Records
Released: 2018
Duration: 01:11:07
Views: 1,053

Track Listing

Full Moon In Havana; What'll I Do; Vamonos; Slide; Maria; Dayspring; From Nadir to Zenith; Sonic Paragon; Tchoupitoulas; Golden Ratio; Crosstown Traffic; My Winsome Consort.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jay Lawrence: drums; John Patitucci: bass; Renee Rosnes: piano; Harry Allen: tenor saxophone; Terell Stafford (3, 4, 7, 9); Romero Lubambo: guitar (1, 5, 6); Anthony Wilson: guitar (2, 4, 7, 8); Yotam Silberstein: guitar (3, 9-11).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

The 1959 Sessions
Stan Tracey Trio
Live 2020-2021
Bévort 3
Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe
Cajun Blue
Juliet Varnedoe
2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava

Song of the Day

The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates
Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.