Home » Musicians » Discography » Song For All of Us

Song For All of Us

Song For All of Us by Mike Lee
buy album

Mike Lee

Label: IYOUWE Records
Released: 2019
Views: 1,873

Track Listing

Nighttown; Maywood; Voyage; Java Love; Last Minute; Shortstops; Snow Day; Very Early; Song for All of Us; Hey Lock!; It’s Easy To Remember.


Mike Lee
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Mike Lee: Tenor Saxophone; Lenny White: Drums; Ed Howard: Bass; George Colligan: Piano; Dave Stryker: Guitar; Bruce Williams: Alto Saxophone; Julian Lee: Tenor Saxophone; Matt Lee: Drums.


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins
Break A Vase
Alexander Hawkins / Mirror Canon
Ilaria Capalbo

Song of the Day

2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren
Cody Carpenter
Grão de Areia
Abdallah Harati

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.