Solo by Daniel Rotem
buy album

Daniel Rotem

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2021
Views: 531

Track Listing

Looming Skies; The Steps We Need to Take; Free Fall; Within the Drops There is a Lifetime; Be Nice; Autophobia; United Loneliness; Heal.


Daniel Rotem
saxophone, tenor



  • Solo by Dan Bilawsky

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Shifting Sands
Avishai Cohen
Kate Wyatt
Day by Day
Dan Olivo

Song of the Day

Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.