Solo by Felice Clemente
buy album

Felice Clemente

Label: Crocevia Di Suoni
Released: 2020
Views: 464

Track Listing

Harlem Nocturne; A Secret Place; Princess Linde; Bà-Bà; Blues For One; Nuovo cinema paradiso; La Nani; Rrapsodia temperante; Sarabande from Cello’s Suite n. 5; Song for Clarinet; Moods; Notturno n. 2; Free Improvisation.


Felice Clemente

Additional Personnel / Information

Felice Clemente: sax soprano e tenore, clarinetto.



  • Solo by Neri Pollastri

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Culturgest 2007
Bernardo Sassetti Trio.
String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith

Song of the Day

Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.