Ben Sidran

Label: Go Jazz
Released: 1997
Views: 73

Track Listing

Don'cha Go Way Mad; These Foolish Things; Polka Dots And Moonbeams; Make Yourself Comfortable; Solita; Always Remember You; Sunny; This Will Make You Laugh; Chuck E.'s In Love; You Got What It Takes; Midnight Tango; Baba Cool; Hey Hey Baby; Sur La Route;


Ben Sidran
piano and vocals

View details at View details at


Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.