Home » Musicians » Discography » Snuck In

Snuck In

Snuck In by David Weiss
buy album

David Weiss

Label: Sunnyside Records
Released: 2010
Views: 1,276

Track Listing

I Have A Dream; Black Comedy; Number 4; Erato; Snuck In.


David Weiss

Additional Personnel / Information

David Weiss: trumpet; J.D. Allen: tenor saxophone; Nir Felder; guitar; Matt Clohesy: bass; Jamire Williams: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish
Cancion de Amor
Antonio Flinta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.