Home » Musicians » Discography » Sinematic



Sinematic by Robbie Robertson
buy album

Robbie Robertson

Label: Universal Music Group
Released: 2019
Views: 566

Track Listing

I Hear You Paint Houses; Once Were Brothers; Dead End Kid; Hardwired; Let Love Reign; Shanghai Blues; Wandering Souls; Street Serenade; The Shadow; Beautiful Madness; Praying for Rain; Remembrance.


Additional Personnel / Information

Robbie Robertson: vocals, guitar, keyboard; Derek Trucks: slide guitar; Doyle Bramhall II: guitar; Van Morrison: vocal; Glen Hansard: vocal; Afie Kurvanen: guitar, backing vocals; Randy Kerber: organ, keyboard; Martin Pradler: keyboard, string programming; Frederic Yonnet: harmonica; DJ Howie B: programming; Joe Hirst: programming; Terry and The Octo Pirates: guitar, organ, Wulitzer; Jim Wilson: keyboard, programming; Pino Palladino: bass; Reggie Hamilton: bass; Jim Keltner: drums; Chris Dave: drums; J.S. Ondara, Citizen Cope, Glen Hansard, Felicity Williams: backing vocals.

Album Description

Ultra-Modern pop



Album uploaded by Doug Collette


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish
Cancion de Amor
Antonio Flinta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.