Home » Musicians » Discography » Shrine on You

Shrine on You

  no cover
buy album

Francesco Giampaoli

Released: 2011
Views: 310

Track Listing

01. No Agreement; 02. Mr. Follow Follow; 03. Shenshema; 04. Go Slow; 05. Trouble Sleep Yanga Wake Am; 06. Zombie; 07. Toccata per B Quadro; 08. Observation Is No Crime; 09. Water Get No Enemy.


Additional Personnel / Information

Alessandro Bonetti (violin, mandolin); Anna Palumbo (percussioni, fisarmonica); Cristiano Buffolino (percussioni); Cristina Adamo (flauto); Elide Melchioni (fagotto, ocarina); Francesco Giampaoli (basso, contrabbasso); Marco Zanotti (batteria, direzione); Rosita Ippolito (viola da gamba); Silvia Turturra (oboe, corno inglese); Tim Trevor-Briscoe (clarinetto); Valeria Montanari (clavicembalo).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.