Home » Musicians » Discography » Sea Inside

Sea Inside

buy album

Javier Girotto

Label: Balance Point Acoustics
Released: 2008
Views: 491

Track Listing

01. Song for Avishai; 02. When She Leaves; 03. Rough Sea; 04. Il suo lato migliore; 05. Ann’s Tune; 06. Meccanica quantistica; 07. B Song; 08. We got on well; 09. El pibe de oro.


Javier Girotto

Additional Personnel / Information

Javier Girotto (sax soprano; sax baritono; moxeño flute); Francesco Nastro (piano); Avishai Cohen (basso); Roberto Gatto (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Late Night
Sean Fyfe
Cajun Blue
Juliet Varnedoe
2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava
Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar

Song of the Day

Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro
Fool For Love
Alex Bird

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.