Home » Musicians » Discography » Screaming in Daytime (Makes Men Forget)

Screaming in Daytime (Makes Men Forget)

  no cover
buy album

Wadada Leo Smith

Label: pfMentum
Released: 2012
Views: 695

Track Listing

01. Gifts We Have Forgotten; 02. Notated Memory; 03. Black on White Paper; 04. This Seeming Dream; 05. Musa Physics.


Additional Personnel / Information

Wadada Leo Smith (tromba); Gianni Gebbia (sax alto); Matthew Goodheart (pianoforte, percussioni elettroacustiche); Garth Powell (batteria, percussioni).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Sara Schoenbeck
Sara Schoenbeck
Festive Interplay
Angel Roman & Mambo Blue
Smooth FreeJazz
Dave Sewelson
Mambo Blue
Angel Roman
Danny Kamins
Satoko Fujii
Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton

Song of the Day

Jake Baldwin
Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.