no cover
buy album

Pietro Tonolo

Released: 2013
Views: 620

Track Listing

1. In cinque (E. Petringa - A. Cioffi) - 5:55; 2. Arabesque (E. Petringa) - 5:21; 3. Sabir (E. Petringa) - 5:12; 4. Baroc (E. Petringa) - 4:43; 5. Duet (E. Petringa) - 4:35; 6. Idea (E. Petringa) - 5:49; 7. Oasis (E. Petringa) - 3:49; 8. Sweet Obsession (E. Petringa - A. Cioffi) - 6:40; 9. Moresca in 5/4 (E. Petringa) - 4:24.


Pietro Tonolo

Additional Personnel / Information

Erasmo Petringa (oud, violoncello, contrabbasso, chitarra battente), Pietro Tonolo (sax soprano e tenore), Gabriele Mirabassi (clarinetto), Bebo Ferra (chitarra), Enzo Zirilli (batteria, percussioni), Angelo Cioffi (piano rhodes), Emidio Petringa (tamburelli).



  • Sabir by AAJ Italy Staff

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.