Home » Musicians » Discography » Rudimental Sound

Rudimental Sound

Rudimental Sound by Roberto Rabosio
buy album

Roberto Rabosio

Label: Autoprodotto
Released: 2020
Views: 288

Track Listing

Theory Book; Play On It; In Memory; The Bear Tower; Hanging Bicycle; National Road 36; The Valley Of Time, Mountain Village.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jeff dalton bass ( rob glass bass (4) philippe pansard bass (8) jacob munk nielsen sax ( milt barney sax (5) david wright guitar (1) timothy reid guitar (2.5) piergiorgio lucidi guitar (3.8) bruno costanzi guitar(4.6.7) jorge santos electric piano (7) marc brouwer piano (3)


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.