Round Silence

buy album

Sebastian Studnitzky

Label: ACT Music
Released: 2010
Views: 386

Track Listing

01. Round Silence; 02. Left Side Field; 03. It's Not Safe; 04. Azul; 05. Stadium Jazz; 06. Nightsong; 07. The Space in Between; 08. Tubes; 09. Ride; 10. Wordless; 11. The Flow.


Additional Personnel / Information

Sebastian Studnitzky (tromba, pianoforte, piano elettrico); Dan Gottschall (trombone); Lutz Büchner (clarinetto); Fiete Felsch (flute alto in sol); Hubert Nuss (pianoforte); Lars Danielsson (contrabbasso, violoncello); Christian Diener (basso elettrico); Wolfgang Haffner (batteria, log drum, table tubes); Ernst Ströer (percussioni); Dominic Miller (chitarra) in 01; Julian Haffner (percussioni programmate) in 02; Kim Sanders (voce) in 03; Chuck Loeb (chitarra) in 06; Nils Landgren (trombone) in 08.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Culturgest 2007
Bernardo Sassetti Trio.
String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith

Song of the Day

The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis
Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.