Home » Musicians » Discography » Riverbeast



Riverbeast by Hermine Deurloo
buy album

Hermine Deurloo

Label: ZenneZ Records
Released: 2020
Views: 358

Track Listing

The Man with the Hat (on the Train); If We Can't Trust Each Other; Hoop and Pole; So Long, Redhead; Riverbeast; Doctors Wind; Zombie Chicken; The Road to Gargonza; Song For My Sister; Walk With Me; Blueberry Hell.


Additional Personnel / Information

Kevin Hays: piano, Fender Rhodes, vocals (10); Tony Scherr: bass guitar, guitar; Alain Clark: vocals (2); Reyer Zwart: bass guitar (7), guitar (9); Luca Benedetti: guitar (3); E.J. Rodriguez: conga (1, 8); Scott Robinson: bass clarinet(5); Marika Hughes: cello (1, 5, 6); Hank Roberts: cello (1, 5, 6)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.