Home » Musicians » Discography » Riding the Moment

Riding the Moment

Riding the Moment by Denny Zeitlin
buy album

Denny Zeitlin

Label: Sunnyside Records
Released: 2015
Views: 1,637

Track Listing

Back on the Horse; Fermenting; Marching to a Different Drummer; Setting Sail; Vortex; Broken Nest; The Visit; Wheel & Tracks; Very Bari; Gears; Down the Rabbit Hole; Quest.


Additional Personnel / Information

Denny Zeitlin: acoustic piano, hardware and virtual synthesizers, keyboards; George Marsh: drums and percussion.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Sara Schoenbeck
Sara Schoenbeck
Festive Interplay
Angel Roman & Mambo Blue
Smooth FreeJazz
Dave Sewelson
Mambo Blue
Angel Roman
Danny Kamins
Satoko Fujii
Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton

Song of the Day

Jake Baldwin
Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.