All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Refraction - Breakin' Glass

Refraction - Breakin' Glass

  no cover
buy album

Oliver Lake

Label: Intakt Records
Released: 2013
Views: 2,387

Track Listing

1. Refraction – Breakin’ Glass; 2. Cycle III; 3. Luther’s Lament; 4. AM 2 ½; 5. Summit Conference; 6. All Decks; 7. Liston; 8. Vamp; 9. Foot Under Foot; 10. High Priest.


Oliver Lake

Additional Personnel / Information

Oliver Lake (sax alto, sopranino, voce); Reggie Workman (contrabbasso); Andrew Cyrille (batteria, voce); Jason Moran (piano).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Chick Corea Akoustic Band with John Patitucci &...
Detail - 90
Frode Gjerstad / Kent Carter / John Stevens
Alex Jenkins Trio
Gaetano Letizia
Within Us
Chuck Owen
Close to Home
Ari Erev
Up & Down, Sideways
Jon Raskin Quartet

Song of the Day

Aaj Rang Hai
Charu Suri
Night Owl
Scarlet Lullaby
Alex Jenkins
La traversée
Fabrice Sotton

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.