Home » Musicians » Discography » Reflections of Brownie

Reflections of Brownie

Reflections of Brownie by Rayford Griffin
buy album

Rayford Griffin

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 562

Track Listing

Daahoud; Cherokee; Jordu; Willow Weep For Me; Sandu; Joy Spring.


Additional Personnel / Information

Rayford Griffin: drums; Phillp[e Saisse: keys; Everette Harp; sax; Doug Webb: sax; Rick Braun: trumpet; Brian Bromberg: bass; Michael "Patches" Stewart: trumpet;George Duke: keys; Nicolas Peyton: trumpet; Roy Hargrove: trumpet.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.