Home » Musicians » Discography » Reasons to be Thankful

Reasons to be Thankful

Reasons to be Thankful by Art Lillard
buy album

Art Lillard

Label: Summit Records
Released: 2006
Views: 1,554

Track Listing

Bluez Organ Man; The Fast Track; Swingin


Additional Personnel / Information

Art Lillard: drums, leader; Jan Leder, Jeff Schiller, Mauricio Smith, Jay Collins: flute; Kyle Whelan: soprano saxophone; David Valdez: alto saxophone; David Peterson: tenor saxophone; Justin Mullens, Erik Jekabson: trumpet; Michael Boschen, Phil Arnold: trombone; Mark McCarron: guitar; Mike Longo, Arturo O



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

The Void
Zacc Harris
Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.