Radar by Michel Portal
buy album

Michel Portal

Label: Intuition
Released: 2016
Views: 2,039

Track Listing

Esquisse Part 1; Esquisse Part 2; Esquisse Part 3; Bailador; Dolce; Interview with Michel Portal (by Götz Bühler)


Michel Portal
clarinet, bass

Additional Personnel / Information

Michel Portal: clarinetto basso, sax soprano; Richie Beirach: pianoforte; WDR Big Band.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Xose Miguélez
Just The Contrafacts
Adam Shulman
Elastic Wave
Gard Nilssen Acoustic Unity
Growing Roots
Betty Accorsi Quartet

Song of the Day

Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis
Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.