Home » Musicians » Discography » Rachael & Vilray


Rachael & Vilray

Rachael & Vilray by Rachael Price
buy album

Rachael Price

Label: Nonesuch Records
Released: 2019
Views: 786

Track Listing

Without a Thought for My Heart; Do Friends Fall in Love?; Alone At Last; Treat Me Better; Nosotros; At Your Mother’s House; I Can’t Go to Sleep; I Love the Way You’re Breaking My Heart; The Laundromat Swing; Go on Shining; Let’s Make Love on This Plane; There’s No True Love.


Rachael Price
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Rachael Price: vocals; Vilray: guitar, vocals.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.