Present Time

Present Time by Matt Parker
buy album

Matt Parker

Label: BYNK Records
Released: 2016
Views: 1,068

Track Listing

Noah's Arc; New Horizons; Winter's Gone; One For Duke; I'm Confessin' (That I Love You); Song To Keki; Present Time; The Gong.


Matt Parker

Additional Personnel / Information

Matt Parker: saxophones; Alan Hampton: bass; Reggie Quinerly: drums; Emily Braden: vocals (3,5,7); Jerome Jennings: tambourine (9).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Culturgest 2007
Bernardo Sassetti Trio.
String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith

Song of the Day

Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.