Home » Musicians » Discography » Prasanna: Be The Change

Prasanna: Be The Change

Prasanna: Be The Change by Prasanna
buy album


Label: Susila Music
Released: 2005
Views: 1,002

Track Listing

Pangea Rising; Ta Ka Ta Ki Ta Blues; Satyam; Raga Bop; Grapevine; Dharma Becomes Alibama; Uncensored; Bliss Factor I; Bliss Factor II; Kalyani Connection


Additional Personnel / Information

Prasanna (Guitars/ Vocals); Victor Wooten (Bass); Alphonso Johnson (Bass); Jeff Coffin (Saxophones/Woodwinds); Shalini (Vocals); Andy Suzuki (Saxophones/Woodwinds/Piano); Ralph Humphrey (Drums); Derico Watson (Drums)


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Oded Tzur
Jeremy Pelt
Precarious Towers
Johannes Wallmann

Song of the Day

Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip
Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.