Home » Musicians » Discography » Pathways


Pathways by Zane Rodulfo
buy album

Zane Rodulfo

Label: Lavway Music
Released: 2016
Views: 1,080

Track Listing

Abiku; Trismegistus; Seek; Retrospect; Hourglass.


Additional Personnel / Information

Zane Rodulfo: drums; Dayna Stephens: saxophone; Nir Felder: guitar; Marvin Dolly: guitar; Noble Jolly: piano; Luques Curtis: bass; Victor Provost: steel pans (5); Earl Brooks Jr.: steel pans (1).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley
Follow the Leader
William Flynn

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.